You are here

Department Staff

Director

Lisa Delahoussaye Landry, CPA
337-482-5430
Ldlandry@louisiana.edu

Administrative Assistant

Maudry Wiltz
337-482-6236
Maudry.Wiltz@louisiana.edu

Administrative Services

 

Deborah Foreman
337-482-2989
bursarag@louisiana.edu

Louisiana State Attorney General
1-800-423-2129

 

Meagan Lege
337-482-6302
bursarag@louisiana.edu

Louisiana State Attorney General
1-800-423-2129

Accounts Payable

Brooke Guidroz
337-482-6253
Brooke@louisiana.edu

Healy Carden
337-482-1031
Healy.Carden1@louisiana.edu

Lacie Stewart
337-482-5187
Lacie.Stewart@louisiana.edu

Alyssa Oncale
337-482-5397
Alyssa.Oncale@louisiana.edu

Bursar's Office

Bursar's Office
337-482-6385
bursar@louisiana.edu

Departmental Cashiers

Gena Mayers
337-482-5944
Gena.Connell@louisiana.edu

Stephen Glatter
337-482-1359
Stephen.Glatter1@louisiana.edu

Payroll

Donna Castille, ChFC, CPP,  REBC
337-482-5895
dlc@louisiana.edu

Trevor Menard
337-482-6255
tjm@louisiana.edu                                       

Glenda Oster
337-482-5954
Glenda.Oster@louisiana.edu