You are here

About Us

Administrative Services consist of six departments that offer support to the University: Accounts Payable, Bursar's office, Data Processing, Departmental Cashiers, and Payroll.  Our goal is to provide accurate and timely administrative services to the University’s faculty, staff and students so that the University’s mission can be achieved.